University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

SlateConnect

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to SlateConnect.

Meet the Advising Staff

Administrative Team

Jennifer LeBeau

Executive Director

Jennifer LeBeau Photo

ISUB 311

208-885-7203

JLeBeau@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Director of University Advising Services

Admin 112

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Kristen McMullin

Director, Strategic Initiatives

ISUB 313

208-885-0700

Contact Kristen

Lauren Smith

Executive Assistant

Lauren Smith Photo

ISUB 345

208-885-1039

lesmith@uidaho.edu

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

College of Art and Architecture

Ryan Foss

Academic Advisor

AA 207

208-885-1597

rfoss@uidaho.edu

College of Business and Economics

Christopher Castle

Academic Advisor, A-K

Albertson 305

208-885-5036

Castle@uidaho.edu

Keniahkiw Weso

Lead Academic Advisor, L-Z

Albertson 304

208-885-6853

kweso@uidaho.edu

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Paul Alderete

Academic Advisor

College of Engineering

Wanda Hvezda

Academic Advisor

JEB 125C

208-885-0994

wandah@uidaho.edu

Lundyn Jared

Academic Advisor

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Sophie Becker

Lead Academic Advisor

Admin 115

208-885-7573

sophie@uidaho.edu

Karena Gutierrez

Academic Advisor

ISUB 309

208-885-1204

Karena@uidaho.edu

Ceci Raichl

Academic Advisor

Admin 337

208-885-9337

craichl@uidaho.edu

Zachary Wnek

Academic Advisor

Admin 119

208-885-1199

zxwnek@uidaho.edu

Colton Raichl

Academic Advisor

Student Health 205

208-885-8767

coltonr@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resources

Khris Kohlmeier

Academic Advisor

Jamie Jessup

Academic Advisor

CNR 211A

208-885-7818

jessup@uidaho.edu

College of Science

Lisa Belles

Academic Advisor

Mines 310

208-885-1218

lbelles@uidaho.edu

Shelby Carrel

Academic Advisor

Mines 312

208-885-1568

scarrel@uidaho.edu

Pre-Health

Natalie Burden

Pre-Health Program Coordinator

Aubrey Shaw, Ph.D.

Pre-Health Program Advisor

ISUB 303

208-885-1238

ashaw@uidaho.edu

Vandal Success Center

Kaylena Townsend

Academic Advisor

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Idaho Student Union Building 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2436
Moscow, ID 83844-2436

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9494

Email: advising@uidaho.edu