University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the U of I College of Law is an excellent choice for your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. View the FSH

Common Tools

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-364-4620

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-885-2255

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Staff

Office of the Dean and Administration Office

Tanya Jacoby

Administration and Faculty Assistant

Tanya Jacoby

Front St. 302

208-364-4565

trjacoby@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Brady Moseson

Fiscal Manager

UI Placeholder

Menard 113

208-885-5932

bmoseson@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Mike Nugen

Administrative & Financial Operations

mike-nugen-square

Menard 124

208-885-6208

mnugen@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Vacant

Assistant Registrar-Law

No photo placeholder

Shanda Stinebaugh

Administrative and Faculty Assistant

Shanda Stinebaugh

Menard 101

208-885-2256

sstinebaugh@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Jenny Tardigrade

Administrative Office Manager

Jenny Tardigrade

Menard 101

208-885-2256

tardigrade@uidaho.edu

Sarah Zabic

Administrative Office Manager

Sarah Zabic

Front St. 362

208-364-4567

szabic@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Clinic

Todd Bowman

Legal Administrator

Todd Bowman

208-885-6541

toddb@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Amelia Wheelen

Experiential Learning Coordinator

Amelia Wheelan

Front St. 148

208-364-4074

awheelen@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Information Technology

Jason Ballester

IT Support Technician

Jason Ballester

Menard 117

Moscow LawTech - 208-885-2741

jballester@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Rand Zacharias

IT Support Technician

Rand Zacharias

Front St. 230

Boise LawTech - 208-364-4587

randallz@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Library

Stacey Anderson (Sullivan)

Technical Services Supervisor

UI Placeholder

Menard 115

208-885-6523

staceya@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Lori Ballard

Idaho State Law Library Technical Services Librarian

Lori Ballard

Front St. 133

208-364-4556

lballard@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Devon Erdman

Circulation Technician

  No photo placeholder

Menard 111

208-885-8740

derdman@uidaho.edu

Rachel Hollis

Library Administrative Assistant

Rachel Hollis

208-338-4609

rhollis@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Evan Lantzy

Circulation Supervisor

 Evan Lantzy

Menard 111

208-885-9403

elantzy@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Ryan Locke

Serials & Documents Technician

UI Placeholder

Menard 114

208-885-2257

rlocke@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Marketing and Communications

Joe St. Pierre

Marketing and Communications Manager

Joe St.Pierre

208-885-7115

jstpierre@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Development

Stephanie Ballis

Director of Development

Stephanie Ballis

Front St. 308

208-885-8793

sballis@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Career Development

Anne-Marie Fulfer

Director, Pro Bono Program and Senior Counselor, Career Development Office

Menard 11

208-885-2742

amfulfer@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

View Anne-Marie's Profile

Elana Salzman

Director of Career Development

Front St. 346

208-364-4583

esalzman@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

View Elana's Profile

Amy Henson

Externship & Career Development Coordinator

Amy Henson

Front St. 353

208-364-4589

ahenson@uidaho.edu

Avis Stein

Program Specialist for Bar Success and Career Development

Avis Stein

Menard 123C

astein@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Student Services

Leon Samuels

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Front St. 359

208-334-2252

lsamuels@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise View Leon Samuels' Profile

Christy Becker

Student Services Manager

Christy Becker

Menard 127

208-885-5069

cbecker@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Caroline Lehner

Student Services Coordinator

Caroline Lehner

Front St. 351

clehner@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Admissions

Jason Owen

Assistant Dean of Admissions

Jason Owen

Front St. 360

208-364-4686

jrowen@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Noe Sanchez

Assistant Director of Admissions

Noe Sanchez

Front Street 134

208-885-8620

noesanchez@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Ashley Stilwell

Assistant Director of Admissions

Ashley Stilwell

Menard 123

208-885-2300

astilwell@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Hal Scott

Admissions Specialist

Hal Scott

Front Street 352

208-885-1203

hescott@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-364-4620

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-885-2255

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu