University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

U of I Idaho Falls People

Indexed by Last Name

Allen, Alice

Director, Recruitment & Student Engagement, Idaho Falls

208-757-5452
alicew@uidaho.edu

Arcilesi, David

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

208-533-8107
darcilesi@uidaho.edu

View David's Profile

Bertram, Melissa

Field Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

208-757-5478
melissab@uidaho.edu

Blanchard, Lance

ISU Idaho Falls Security Officer

208-282-2515

Borrelli, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

208-533-8122
rborrelli@uidaho.edu

View R. A. Borrelli's Profile

Caudle, Debbie

Student Services Coordinator

208-757-5454
debrac@uidaho.edu

Charit, Indrajit, Ph.D., P.E.,

Chair of Nuclear Engineering and Industrial Management (NEIM)

208-757-5409
icharit@uidaho.edu

View Full Profile

Cheng, Ming Hsun, Ph.D.

Regular Faculty, Environmental Science

208-533-8102
mcheng@uidaho.edu

Duellman, Kasia, Ph.D.

Extension Seed Potato Specialist, Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences

208-529-8376, Ext. 16
kduellman@uidaho.edu

View Kasia's Profile

Engebrecht, Denise

Academic Program & Student Services Manager (Boise)

208-364-6123
denisee@uidaho.edu

Gardner, Brandon

Technology Solutions Partner III

208-757-5418
bgardner@uidaho.edu

Hart, Ray

Idaho Falls Maintenance

208-282-7968

Haworth, Ryan

Instructional Design/Media Design

208-757-5412
rhaworth@uidaho.edu

Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

208-533-8119
hiromoto@uidaho.edu

View Robert's Profile

INL Operator,

208-526-0111

Kolias, Konstantinos, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

208-757-5408
kolias@uidaho.edu

View Konstantinos' Profile

Lanier, Meladi

Financial Coordinator

208-757-5405
meladi@uidaho.edu

Leister, Joseph

System Administrator, RCDS

jleister@uidaho.edu

Lent, Melinda

Extension Support Scientist

208-757-5477
melindab@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D.

Extension Plant Pathologist

208-757-5482
jmarshall@uidaho.edu

View Juliet's Profile

McEligot, Donald, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering

208- 757-5423
donaldm@uidaho.edu

View Donald's Profile

McKellar, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Energy Water Research, Industrial Technology Program Director

208-757-5431
mmckellar@uidaho.edu

View Michael's Profile

McKerigan, Alicia

Technology Solutions Partner I

208-757-5415
amckerigan@uidaho.edu

Merino, Kevin

Technology Solutions Partner 1

208-757-5416
kmerino@uidaho.edu

Mirkouei, Amin, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

208-757-5420
amirkouei@uidaho.edu
View Amin's Website

View Amin's Profile

Monroe, Tony

Idaho Falls Grounds Maintenance

208-282-7934

Moser-McIntire, Kristi

CAES Safety Officer

208-533-8133

Norell, Rick

Emeritus Professor

rnorell@uidaho.edu

Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D.

Faculty, NEIM Department

ostrom@uidaho.edu

View Lee's Profile

Ostrom, Lidiia

Student Services Assistant

208-757-5450
lidiiao@uidaho.edu

Roberson, Dakota, Ph.D.

Faculty, Electrical Engineering

208-533-8120
dakotar@uidaho.edu

View Dakota's Profile

Russell, John

Associate Director, CAES

208-533-8164
jtrussell@uidaho.edu

Skinner, Marc

Executive Officer

(208) 757-5414
marcs@uidaho.edu

View Marc's Profile

Spencer, Marnie

Eastern District Extension Director

208-757-5473
marniers@uidaho.edu

View Marnie's Profile

Sticht, Madeline

Administrative Specialist III

sticht@uidaho.edu

208-757-5402

Student Services,

Phone: 208-757-5450

Timm, Micheal

ISU Idaho Falls Scheduling and Events

208-282-7856
michealtimm@isu.edu

Vakanski, Aleksandar, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

208-757-5422
vakanski@uidaho.edu
View Alex's Website

View Aleksandar's Profile

Valdez, Erendira

Executive Assistant to Idaho Falls Center Executive Officer

208-757-5410
evaldez@uidaho.edu

Xian, Min, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

208-757-5425
mxian@uidaho.edu

View Min's Profile

Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D., P.E.

Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering

208-533-8123
haiyanz@uidaho.edu

View Haiyan's Profile

Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 MK Simpson Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401