University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3152

Phone: 208-885-6448
Fax: 208-885-6558
provost@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3152
Moscow, ID
83844-3152

Directions

Contact Us

Torrey Lawrence

Provost and Executive Vice President

Mary Stout

Senior Executive Assistant for the Provost/EVP

Mary Stout headshot

208-885-6444

stoutm@uidaho.edu

Primary point of contact regarding priorities, projects, initiatives, and business actions in the division on behalf of the Provost/EVP. Works collaboratively with the President’s Office to help facilitate coordination of activities. Assists in handling highly sensitive and confidential matters.

Cari Espenschade

Executive Assistant for the Provost/EVP, Vice Provost for Faculty

Cari Espenschade

208-885-2564

cari@uidaho.edu

Primary point of contact for scheduling and travel for the Provost/EVP and Vice Provost for faculty. Primary point of contact regarding projects, initiatives, and activities for faculty review processes and leadership development on behalf of the Vice Provost for Faculty.

Diane Kelly-Riley

Vice Provost for Faculty

Diane Kelly-Riley

208-885-2564

dkr@uidaho.edu

Christopher Parker

Business Operations Specialist

No photo placeholder

csparker@uidaho.edu

Supporting hiring, appointment changes, data entry and record management. Supports faculty senate leadership and the policy coordinator.

Ken Udas

Vice Provost for Digital Learning Initiatives

Ken Udas

208-885-6448

kudas@uidaho.edu

Gwen Gorzelsky

Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives

No photo placeholder

208-885-0114

gwen@uidaho.edu

Todd Schwarz

Special Assistant to the Provost for Community College Engagement

Headshot of Todd Schwarz

208-961-0018

todds@uidaho.edu

Kenwyn Richards

Director of Academic Budget & Planning

Kenwyn Richards headshot

208-885-4700

kenwynr@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Radil

Senior Budget Specialist, Provost Office/Budget Office

Jennifer Radil headshot

208-885-5828

jradil@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives, Vice Provost for Digital Learning Initiatives

No photo placeholder

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3152

Phone: 208-885-6448
Fax: 208-885-6558
provost@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3152
Moscow, ID
83844-3152

Directions